Services

En tant que leader en matière d’ingénierie, de conception, d’intégration et d’applications technologiques et scientifiques, FNX-INNOV se distingue par son approche multidisciplinaire permettant la création de solutions intégrées et innovatrices.

Nos experts mettent en œuvre leur talent et leur savoir-faire afin de répondre aux besoins précis et complexes de nos clients. L’atteinte de l’excellence est au cœur des prestations de FNX-INNOV, c’est pourquoi nous nous démarquons sur tous les plans, dans la réalisation de projets, grâce à l’utilisation judicieuse de technologies et sciences de pointe pour des résultats de niveaux de performance élevés et un taux de rendement optimal.

Misant sur la qualité de nos services et l’efficacité de nos spécialistes, FNX-INNOV accorde une haute importance au développement de pratiques durables garantissant une qualité de vie supérieure pour les générations à venir, tout en assurant la sécurité de la communauté et l’intégration optimale du projet dans son milieu.

Services

FNX-INNOV is a leader in engineering, designing, and implementing science and technology applications. We stand out thanks to a multidisciplinary approach that enables us to create fully integrated innovative solutions.

Our experts leverage their talents and know-how to meet our clients’ pinpoint and complex requirements. Achieving excellence is at the core of what FNX-INNOV does. That is how we differentiate ourselves at all levels in our projects. By making shrewd use of state-of-the-art science and technology, we achieve peak performance and optimal results.

In accordance with our first-rate services and effective operations, we at FNX-INNOV prioritize the development of sustainable practices that are designed to provide increasingly better quality of life for future generations while ensuring community safety and seamless project integration.

FNX-INNOV Infrastructures, mobilité et aménagement + + Infrastructure, mobility and land-use planning

FNX-INNOV Efficacité énergétique + + Energy efficiency

Environnement et aménagement + + Environment and land-use planning

FNX-INNOV Télécommunications + + Telecommunications

FNX-INNOV Energie + + Energy

FNX-INNOV Ingénierie des matériaux + + Materials engineering

FNX-INNOV Batiments + + Building

FNX-INNOV Sciences de la terre + + Earth Sciences

Let’s Redesign the Future Together

With an unwavering focus on solutions and results, we can redefine engineering together without any barriers. Build your career with FNX-INNOV thanks to major projects that meet your aspirations.

© 2019 FNX-INNOV | All rights reserved